beginning of content:

Updated: August 5, 2020

SpringBoard Digital Office Hours

SpringBoard will host office hours for teachers and leaders looking for support using SpringBoard Digital (SBD). Topics will include basic functionality, where to locate resources, and answer questions. Please ensure you have access to SBD prior to joining a session; if you need assistance with access please go to our support site:
https://springboard.collegeboard.org/springboard-digital/support
Or email us at [email protected].

When?

Sessions begin Tuesday, August 4 and Thursday, August 6.

  • You will only need to register one time for each day and may attend any of the sessions through October.
  • Please use your school email address for registration.
  • Weekly sessions will continue through October each Tuesday and Thursday.

Tuesday (8:00 AM Pacific, 9:00 AM Mountain, 10:00 AM Central, 11:00 AM Eastern)

Register

Thursday (12:00 PM Pacific, 1:00 PM Mountain, 2:00 PM Central, 3:00 PM Eastern)

Register

SpringBoard Professional Learning

Due to covid-19, in-person SpringBoard professional learning sessions have been postponed. In response to this postponement, the program will be offering a robust virtual support strategy for teachers this summer.

E-Learning Modules

These on-demand, online modules provide teachers the skills needed to use SpringBoard to support students in achieving success with college and career readiness standards. These modules can be accessed on the SpringBoard Digital platform.

Virtual Foundations Cohorts

We know how important preparation is when beginning a new program; therefore, we are offering free Virtual Foundations Cohorts, which extend learning from the on-demand E-learning Module Series for new SpringBoard teachers. These optional, virtual classes are led by our expert National Faculty and have a maximum of 20 participants per cohort. Teachers meet with their cohorts twice a week over the course of two weeks, for 90 minutes each session. Leaders will meet with their cohorts once per week over the course of two weeks, for 90 minutes each session. Cohorts will run every two weeks from June 8 through August 7, 2020. We have a variety of days and times available. Registration begins May 11, 2020.

Search and Register

SpringBoard Summer Learning Webinar Series for Education Professionals

We are offering a series of free webinars to: provide relevant strategies; share best practices; highlight changes to our SpringBoard Digital platform, learn how to integrate partner programs like Revision Assistant, Zinc, and Desmos; and prepare for the 2020-21 academic year in light of the current environment. These virtual sessions present opportunities for learning for all educators, whether they are new to SpringBoard, or classroom veterans looking to enhance their instructional approach. Webinars will be hosted live by College Board staff, along with SpringBoard teachers and administrators, from mid-June through mid-August. All sessions will be recorded and posted.

Registration is open for all available webinars.

Search and Register

Logging In

If you need support logging in, please reach out to [email protected].

Coronavirus Updates for All College Board Programs

Get up-to-date information on all the changes for students and educators affected by coronavirus (COVID-19).