SpringBoard Office Hours

SpringBoard Office Hours are biweekly meetings that provide a focused topic or guest presenter, as well as time to collaborate with peers and ask questions. Office Hours occur every other week on Wednesday. Registrants will receive an email in advance with the week’s topic agenda. After registering, you’ll receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. Note: These meetings are not ”trainings.”  

Occurs every two weeks from January 19, 2022, to May 11 at 2 p.m. Eastern; 1 p.m. Central; noon Mountain; 11 a.m. Pacific.

Register