beginning of content:

SpringBoard Digital Office Hours

SpringBoard will host office hours for teachers and leaders looking for support using SpringBoard Digital (SBD). Topics will include basic functionality, where to locate resources, and answer questions. Please ensure you have access to SBD prior to joining a session. If you need assistance, email us at [email protected].

When?

Sessions are held every Tuesday and Thursday.

  • You will only need to register one time for each day and may attend any of the sessions through October.
  • Please use your school email address for registration.
  • Weekly sessions will continue through October each Tuesday and Thursday.

Tuesdays (8:00 AM Pacific, 9:00 AM Mountain, 10:00 AM Central, 11:00 AM Eastern)

Register 

Thursdays (12:00 PM Pacific, 1:00 PM Mountain, 2:00 PM Central, 3:00 PM Eastern)

Register 

SpringBoard Webinar Series for Education Professionals

We are offering a series of free webinars to: provide relevant strategies; share best practices; highlight changes to our SpringBoard Digital platform, learn how to integrate partner programs like Revision Assistant, Zinc, and Desmos; and prepare for the 2020-21 academic year in light of the current environment. These virtual sessions present opportunities for learning for all educators, whether they are new to SpringBoard, or classroom veterans looking to enhance their instructional approach. Webinars will be hosted live by College Board staff, along with SpringBoard teachers and administrators. All sessions will be recorded and posted in the Professional Learning section within SpringBoard Digital.

Registration is open for all available webinars.

Search and Register