Using SpringBoard Digital

Learn how to create your SpringBoard Digital account and make the most of all it has to offer.

Resources to Support SpringBoard Digital Use

SpringBoard Digital Support

Office Hours

SpringBoard Office Hours are bi-weekly meetings that provide a focused topic or guest presenter, as well as time to collaborate with peers and ask questions. Office Hours occur every other week on Wednesday and Thursday. The weekly topic will be the same for both days, and an agenda will be sent in advance to registrants. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting. Note: These meetings are not ”trainings.”  

Wednesday Meetings:
Occurs every two weeks starting from September 8, 2021
1:00 p.m. Eastern; noon Central; 11:00 a.m. Mountain; 10:00 a.m. Pacific

Register

Thursday Meetings:
Occurs every two weeks starting from September 9, 2021
3:00 p.m. Eastern; 2:00 p.m. Central; 1:00 p.m. Mountain; noon Pacific

Register

 

Resources